Ohjaajien yhteystiedot

Digikerho

Eero Mäkinen
0400 734 650
eero.makinen@pp1.inet.fi

Paavo Louhivuori
040 779 8422
louhipaavo@gmail.com

Elise Puranen
040 512 5134
elise.puranen@iki.fi

Diskussionsgrupp

Peter Gorschelnik
0400 910960
peter.gorschelnik@gmail.com

Itämainen tanssi

Christine Ojanen
040 700 2990
christine.ojanen@gmail.com

Kirjallisuuspiiri

Jussi Viertiö
040 357 2317
jussi.viertio@pp.inet.fi

Laulupiiri

Terhi Saarinen
040 733 5422
terhi.saarinen@pp1.inet.fi

Miesten kuntopiiri

Taisto Kukkamäki
040 590 2184
taisto.kukkamäki@gmail.com

Turkka Heinelo
0400 620 906
turkka.heinelo@gmail.com

Teuvo Pekuri
0400 340 234
teuvo.pekuri@gmail.com

Muistikerho

Leo Pieviläinen
040 744 0414

Naisten jumppa

Ritva Plihtari
0400 759 068
rplihtari@gmail.com

Marja Heikkinen
0400 731 763
marja.heikkinen@iki.fi

Silja Hakala
0500 445 726
silja.hakala32@gmail.com

Tarinatupa

Marianne Marenk
040 556 6412
marianne.marenk@
gmail.com

Wäinämöisen ulkoiluttamis-

talkoot

Ritva Vainio
040 754 7712
ritva.a.vainio@gmail.com